

Orange County's School Board (2022) is divided into seven county precinct districts, School Board (2022) districts 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 and 7.

School Board (2022) district 1 is located East of Orange County. The northern boundary follows along Seminole/Orange County border, eastern boundary follows along the Brevard/Orange County border, southern boundary follows along Osceola/Orange County border and the western boundary follows along a road combination of North Semoran Boulevard, North Golden Road, State Road 417, innovation way extended along the Econlockhatchee River to South County Road 13.

School Board (2022) district 2 is located Southeast central of Orange County. The northern boundary follows along a road combination of East Colonial Drive, Curry Ford Road and South Alafaya Trail. The western boundary follows along South Semoran Boulevard and extends to Boggy Creek Road. The southern boundary follows along the Osceola/Orange County border and the eastern boundary follows along South County Road 13 and extends to the Econlockhatchee River towards Innovation Way and Avalon Park South Boulevard.

School Board (2022) district 3 is located Southwest central of Orange County. The northern boundary follows along a road combination from Fenton Street, State Road 528, Lancaster Road, Kaley Street and extends to Curry Ford Road. The western boundary follows along Orange Avenue to the railway, then extends to South Orange Blossom Trail, Interstate 4 and South Apopka Vineland Road. The southern boundary follows along a section of State road 417 and extends to the Osceola/Orange County border. the eastern boundary follows along Boggy Creek Road and then extends to South Semoran Boulevard.

School Board (2022) district 4 is located Southwest of Orange County. The northern boundary follows along Florida Turnpike and extends to State Road 408, Old Winter Garden Road and Raleigh Street. The western boundary follows along Lake/Orange County border, southern boundary follows along Osceola/Orange County border and the eastern boundary follows along International Drive and extends to State Road 535, Interstate 4, South Kirkman Road and Hiawassee Road.

School Board (2022) district 5 is located West central of Orange County. The northern boundary follows along Silver Star Road and extends down to West Colonial Drive. The western boundary follows along a road combination from Good Homes Road to North Hiawassee Road, South Kirkman Road and Interstate 4. The southern boundary follows along State Road 528 and extends to Lancaster Road. The eastern boundary follows along South Orange Blossom Trail and extends to the railway, then follows along Orange Avenue to Interstate 4.

School Board (2022) district 6 is located North central of Orange County. The northern boundary follows along the Seminole/Orange County border and extends to Edgewater Drive and Clarcona Ocoee Road. The western boundary follows along from North Apopka Vineland Road and extends to John Young Parkway, Interstate 4 and Orange Avenue. The southern boundary follows along from Silver Star Road and extends to West Colonial Drive and Curry Ford Road. The eastern boundary follows along South Semoran Boulevard to North Goldenrod Road and along the Seminole/Orange County border.

School Board (2022) district 7 is located Northwest of Orange County. The northern and western boundaries follow along the Lake/Orange County border. The southern boundary follows along Florida Turnpike to State Road 408 and extends to Clarcona Ocoee Road and Edgewater Drive. The eastern boundary follows along North Apopka Vineland Road to Forest City Road and extends to Seminole/Orange County border.

For more detailed views of each school board district, <u>visit the District and Precinct Maps page</u>. For more information about precinct boundaries, contact the <u>Orange County Supervisor of Elections office</u>.

This map was produced by the Orange County Supervisor of Elections Mapping Department. More voter information can be found <u>on our website</u>.