

Florida's Orange County State House of Representatives (2022) are divided into ten separate districts, State House (2022) districts 35, 37, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45 and 47.

State House (2022) district 35 is located East of Orange County. The northern boundary follows along the Seminole/Orange County border and extends to Lake Pickett, the western boundary follows along a road combination of North Alafaya Trail, Oberry Hoover Road, State Road 417 and Boggy Creek Road. The southern boundary follows along the Osceola/Orange County border and the eastern boundary follows along Brevard/Orange County border.

State House (2022) 37 is located North of Orange County. The northern boundary follows along the Seminole/Orange County border and extends from Lake Pickett to Mayflower Court. The western boundary follows along North Semoran Boulevard. The southern boundary follows along East Colonial Drive and extends to Lake Pickett Road and the eastern boundary follows along the eastern shoreline of Lake Pickett.

State House (2022) district 39 is located Northwest of Orange County. The northern boundary follows along the Seminole/Orange County border, the western boundary follows along the Lake/Orange County border and extends to the eastern shore of Lake Apopka to Colleton Aly, the southern boundary follows along a road combination of West Colonial Drive and Florida Turnpike and the eastern boundary follows a road combination of Maguire Road, Ocoee Apopka Road, and extends to Rose Avenue then follows along the Seminole/Orange County border.

State House (2022) district 40 is located central northwest of Orange County. The northern boundary follows along Seminole/Orange County border from John Young Parkway to Rose Avenue, then follows along State Road 414 to Mccormick Road. The western border follows along Ocoee Apopka Road and extends just south of Maine Street. The southern boundary follows along Colonial Drive and the western boundary follows along a road combination along Interstate 4, Edgewater Drive, Lee Road and to John Young Parkway.

State House (2022) district 41 is located in Central Orange County, the northern boundary follows along Colonial Drive, western boundary follows along Florida Turnpike to South Kirkman Road, southern boundary follows along Sand Lake Road and the eastern boundary follows along South Orange Blossom Trail to Interstate 4.

State House (2022) district 42 is located in northern central Orange County. The northern boundary follows along Seminole/Orange County border, western boundary follows along a road combination of John Young Parkway, Edgewater Drive, Interstate 4 and Orange Blossom Trail, southern boundary follows along a road combination of Lancaster Road, Oak Ridge Road, Sand Lake Road and Hoffner Avenue. The eastern boundary follows a road combination of Conway Road and Semoran Boulevard.

State House (2022) district 43 is located Central Orange County. The northern boundary follows along East Colonial Drive, western boundary follows a road combination of South Semoran Boulevard and Conway Road. The southern boundary follows along State Road 528, Narcoossee Road and Wewahootee Road and the eastern boundary follows a road combination of Hayes Street, State Road 417 and Oberry Hoover Road.

State House (2022) district 44 is located in south central Orange County. The northern boundary follows a road combination from Conroy Road, Florida Turnpike, Sand Lake Road, Lancaster Road and State Road 528. The eastern boundary follows a road combination of South Apopka Vineland Road and Interstate 4. The southern boundary follows along the Osceola/Orange County border and extends to State Road 417 and the western boundary follows along Narcoossee Road.

State House (2022) district 45 is located Southwest of Orange County. The northern boundary follows along the southern shoreline of Lake Apopka and extends to West Colonial Drive to Florida Turnpike. The western boundary follows along the Lake/Orange County border, the southern boundary follows along the Osceola/Orange County border and the eastern boundary follows along Interstate 4 and extends to South Apopka Vineland Road and South Hiawassee Road.

State House (2022) district 47 is located South of Orange County. The northern boundary follows along State Road 417, western boundary follows along Florida Turnpike, southern boundary follows along Osceola/Orange County border and the eastern boundary follows along Boggy Creek Road.

For more detailed views of other county and municipal precincts, <u>visit the District and Precinct Maps</u> <u>page</u>. For more information about precinct boundaries, contact the <u>Orange County Supervisor of Elections office</u>.

This map was produced by the Orange County Supervisor of Elections Mapping Department. More voter information can be found on our website.