

State Senate (2022) district 17 falls within East Orange County. The northern boundary follows along the Seminole/Orange County border, eastern boundary follows along Brevard/Orange County border, the southern boundary follows along the Osceola/Orange County border and the western boundary follows along Boggy Creek Road and extends to Tradeport Drive then along the railway west of Lake Conway to Interstate 4 and North Semoran Boulevard. A complete list of Orange County's precincts within district 17 can be found at the end of this document.

For more detailed views of other county and municipal precincts, <u>visit the District and Precinct Maps</u> <u>page</u>. For more information about precinct boundaries, contact the <u>Orange County Supervisor of</u> <u>Elections office</u>.

This map was printed on June 29, 2022 by the Orange County Supervisor of Elections Mapping Department. Bill Cowles is the Supervisor of Elections at the time of production. More voter information can be found <u>on our website</u>.

State Senate (2022) district 17 includes the following Orange County precincts:

- 301
- 302
- 303
- 304
- 305
- 306
- 307
- 308
- 309
- 310
- 310
- 311 • 312
- 312
- 313
 314
- 314
 315
- 315
 316
- 310
 317
- 318
- 310
 319
- 319
 320
- 320
 321
- 321
 322
- 322
 323
- 323
 324
- 324
 325
- 325
 326

- 327
- 330
- 333
- 334
- 335
- 336
- 337
- 338
- 339
- 340341
- 343
- 344
- 345
- 401
- 402
- 403
- 404
- 405
- 406
- 407
- 408
- 409
- 410
- 411
- 412
- 413
- 414
- 415
- 416
- 420
- 430
- 431
- 432
- 434
- 435
- 436
- 437
- 438
- 501
- 502
- 503
- 505
- 506
- 524
- 525

- 526
- 528
- 529
- 530
- 531
- 532
- 533534
- 535
- 536
- 530
- 538
- 539
- 540
- 541
- 542
- 543
- 544
- 545
- 547
- 548
- 549
- 629
- 630
- 908
- 909
- 910
- 911
- 916